Don't need to use one of your classes anymore, but want to save the information just in case? Archiving is easy! Click on the class you'd like to archive and then click the green "Settings" box in the upper right corner.
Your screen will look like the image below. Double check to make sure the name of the class you want to archive or delete is correct.
You can click "Archive Class" at the bottom left or "Delete Class" on the right. If you delete, the student accounts will be permanently dissociated with the class.
You will be able to access your archived classes by clicking "Archived" on the left side column of the home page.